Mar 25, 2020 · Delete an additional email address Sign in to your Apple ID account page. Click Edit in the Account section. To delete one of your additional email addresses, click next to the address. To remove an unwanted autocomplete email address in GMail, remove the unwanted contact record. Select "contacts" from the drop-down menu at the top left. open the contact, then use the "more" menu at the top middle to select delete . Apr 15, 2020 · In order to better manage your iCloud address, regularly proceed to a cleaning of unnecessary documents to avoid exceeding the offered 5 GB. Furthermore, you can deactivate the automatic saving of your applications or delete heavy data. Storing your data on iTunes allows its automatic deactivation on iCloud. Paste your profile's URL (Control + V or Command +V) into the first box provided, type your email address into the second box, and complete the reCAPTCHA. Provide your URL and email. William Most online accounts use an email address as a means of account recovery if you forget your password or as a way to contact you. Before you delete your Outlook.com account, take these steps: Check to see what email is associated with all of your online accounts. How to Delete an Address From a Gmail Directory. Every time you send or receive an email from a new correspondent using Google's "Gmail" email client, Gmail automatically adds that person's email address to your "Contacts" directory. If you want to delete a specific address from this Gmail

Type the email address you will use from now on to access Google service into the space. Click the Send Verification Email button on the lower right. Note: You cannot use an email address that is already associated with another Google account. Step 3. Confirm Your New Email Address

Formerly, it would have been completely impossible to delete or close a Fiverr account by yourself. People had to email support and wait for several weeks or even months before it is carried out. But right now, you can do that right within your account. There are so many reasons you might want to delete a Fiverr account.

When you add an email address to your account, we'll send a confirmation email to your new email address. Click the link in your email to confirm that you want this email added to your Facebook account. If the link in your email doesn't work: Copy the confirmation code we sent in your email. In the Contact section of your settings, click Confirm. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. Apr 09, 2020 · But to remove that contact that is not in your friend list, please follow the below steps. Open Messenger. Now, find those friends you want to remove by tapping on the people icon at the bottom middle, then contact icon at the top. Tap on the info icon right to that friend. Now tap Remove Contact, then REMOVE to confirm.